Welcome! We suggest clicking on ABOUT RMTA if you are new and inquiring about Observed Trials.

Thanks Mr. Bill (Markham) for the countless hours of work
and kindness you gave to our sport!

You will be greatly missed.
For more about Mr. Bill's life, accomplishments and service visit the NATC site.

Next Event: Awards Banquet

January 19, 2019 @ Patty Jewett Golf Club
RSVP requested ASAP by emailing rick.down2earthexc@gmail.com
Social Hour 5:00pm / Dinner & Awards 6:00pm

map button

Important Reminders for 2018 Season:

rmta rider2019 RMTA Membership Form

2019 AMA Annual Release for Minors

Cost: $30 entry per rider (for series events) not to exceed $60/family. Non-Member $40 entry / First-time riders and Juniors are free!

Remember to get your OHV stickers for 2018. You must have an OHV permit & spark arrestor for any RMTA event.  All Riders must be a Member of the AMA before they can participate in any event or become a RMTA member.

Updated AMA & Supplemental Rules

trials rider
Links below are the most current on the
NATC Website

2019 RMTA Supplemental Rules

2019 AMA-NATC Supplemental Rules

2019 AMA-NATC Rule Change Summary